Home  |  Planet of Percussion  |  Myths & Masks  |  In a Word  |  Education & Enrichment  |  Biography  |  A 440 Newsletter  |  Purchase CD/DVD  |  Events  |  Contact
         
Planet of Percussion Myths & Masks World of Words
         
Upcoming Events   Contact Will

Monday-Wednesday March 20-22, 2017; daily
Arizona Alive! Artist-in-Residency
Sonoran Sky School
Scottsdale AZ
storytelling workshops

Thursday March 16, 2017; 3:30 PM
Liner Notes with host Gabriel Ayala
KPYT 100.3 FM
live interview

Friday March 24, 2017
Arizona Alive! Artist-in-Residency
Sonoran Sky School
Scottsdale AZ
storytelling workshops

Monday March 27, 2017
Arizona Alive! Artist-in-Residency
Sonoran Sky School
Scottsdale AZ
student showcase performances

Wednesday March 29, 2017; 7 PM
Myths, Masks & World Music
5 Arts Circle
Scottsdale AZ
private performance

Thursday April 6, 2017; 7-10 PM
Ambient Funk
Noble Hops
Tucson AZ
brew pub patio show

Friday April 7, 2017; 7 PM
Trialogue
Desert Botanical Garden
Phoenix AZ
concert

Wednesday April 12, 2017; 7 PM
Trialogue
Green Valley Community Performing Arts Center
Green Valley AZ
concert

Friday April 14, 2017; 7:30 PM
Trialogue + William Eaton Trio
MIM Theater
Phoenix AZ
concert

Saturday April 22, 2017; 4 PM
R. Carlos Nakai & Will Clipman
Church of the Painted Hills
Tucson AZ
"friendraising" benefit concert for
Tucson Mountains Association

Tuesday June 20, 2017; 7 PM
Summer Solstice Myths & Masks
Mii amo Spa & Resort
Sedona AZ
concert

Wednesday June 21, 2017; 10 AM-3 PM
Summer Solstice Myths & Masks
Mii amo Spa & Resort
Sedona AZ
maskmaking workshop

Thursday September 21, 2017; times TBA
Nakai, Eaton & Clipman
Livermore Performing Arts Center
Livermore CA
concert & workshop