Home  |  Planet of Percussion  |  Myths & Masks  |  In a Word  |  Education & Enrichment  |  Biography  |  A 440 Newsletter  |  Music & Video  |  Events  |  Contact
         
Planet of Percussion Myths & Masks World of Words
         
Upcoming Events   Contact Will

Sunday June 12, 2022: 3-5 PM
Trialogue
House Concert & Wine Tasting
Anthem AZ

Tuesday June 21, 2022: 6-8 PM
Indigo Social Club
Pastiche
Tucson AZ
live music & fine dining

Sunday June 26, 2022: 10 AM
Amber Norgaard & Will Clipman
Unity in the Valley
Sahuarita AZ
musical worship service

Wednesday June 29, 2022: 7 PM
Indigio Social Club
Community Performing Arts Center
Green Valley AZ
concert

Tuesday July 12, 2022: 6-8 PM
Indigo Social Club
Pastiche
Tucson AZ
live music & fine dining

Tuesday July 19, 2022: 7 PM
Trialogue
Friendship Village
Tempe AZ
concert for residents

Tuesday July 26, 2022: 6-8 PM
Indigo Social Club
Pastiche
Tucson AZ
live music & fine dining

Sunday July 31, 2022: 10 AM
Amber Norgaard & Will Clipman
Unity in the Valley
Sahuarita AZ
musical worship service

Sunday August 7, 2022: 4 PM
Nakai, Eaton & Clipman
Montrose Pavilion
Montrose CO
concert

Sunday August 28, 2022: 10 AM
Amber Norgaard & Will Clipman
Unity in the Valley
Sahuarita AZ
musical worship service

Sunday September 25, 2022: 10 AM
Amber Norgaard & Will Clipman
Unity in the Valley
Sahuarita AZ
musical worship service

Friday-Saturday October 21-22, 2022: 7 PM
Nakai, Eaton & Clipman
Old Town Center for the Arts
Cottonwood AZ
concerts